Service Companies

Showing line producers in

Name Mobile Email Region Recent projects
Motion Media Pictures LLC +64 210 419 578 richardslong@gmail.com Auckland Vision Pharmaceuticals (TVC) Not For Children (Feature Film) Multiple DRTV Content Two new features in pre-prod.
15 Agency +64 21 444 901 neil@15agency.co.nz Auckland Terry Teo 2014/15 (Production Stills) Born To Dance 2014/15 (Production Stills) Born To Dance 2014/15(Actor & Extras Talent) McDonalds TVC 2015 (Featured Extras Talent) Rexona TVC 2015 (Featured Extras Talent) Sargento (US TVC)
90 Seconds Limited +64 27 388 1230   Auckland  
Afterglow Films +64 21 579 200 films@afterglow.co.nz Auckland Sky Magic Slot (Promo Production/3D Animation) Rugby World Cup Graphics - Maori Television Sky Going Digital TVC (3D/2D Motion Graphic) International Channel Shanghai - World Expo Idents (3D/2D motion graphics)
Antipodean Films Ltd +64 21 399 149 mailedaugherty@gmail.com Auckland Rest For The Wicked The Hunting Party
Attitude Pictures +64 22 410 4060 angela@attitudepictures.com Auckland  
Augusto Ltd +64 21 295 6086 leon@augusto.co.nz Auckland  
Big Pictures Company +64 27 901 616   Auckland Lexus LS460 "Pursuit" Vaughan Arnell, Blink UK Ford S Max "Helicopters" Heng Tai Chang, New Life, China TMobile "Bring It" Nick Gordon, Academy Films UK
Black Poppy Productions Ltd +64 21 781 607 heather@blackpoppyproductions.com Other The Garden Pantry
Broadcast Arts Film & Video Unit +64 27 274 4330 shazcool@xtra.co.nz Auckland Operation 2nd Chance - doco Out of this World - Tim Finn Music Clips for Maisey Rika, Evan Silva, Tim Finn, Pieter T Strike Zone - short film Panapa & the Mountain Fairies
Capital City Films +64 21 426 921 julie@capitalcityfilms.co.nz Wellington  
Certain Scenes Productions LTD +64 21 110 3959 certainscenes@gmail.com Auckland 'The Fall Guys' feature film 2009.
Common Cats Productions +64 21 288 7828 info@commoncatsproductions.com Auckland  
Commotion Limited +64 21 206 3318   Auckland  
CULTURE +64 21 986 199 peter.dean@ogilvy.co.nz Auckland  
Curious +64 21 314 789   Auckland  
Diva Productions Ltd +64 21 326 297 michelle@divaproductions.co.nz Auckland  
Domain Productions +64 21 885 765 mel@dvc.co.nz Auckland  
Double Barrel Ltd +64 21 263 9008 bridget@doublebarrel.nz Auckland  
Dreams in Shadow +64 21 213 4385   Auckland Porse Mirrors TVC Rocket Lab Release Video Citta Design Summer 2014 Rexona All Blacks - Do More (Viral Campaign)
DUE SOUTH FILMS +64 22 071 7737 scott@duesouthfilms.co.nz Christchurch Demolition Man - CJZ, Sydney (A&E Network) A Mindful Choice - Mountford Media, NZ Aliens, Drugs and Music - Due South Films, NZ
Exile Films Ltd +64 21 766 661   Auckland Macy's Spring Fashion Canadian Tire Capital One Intercontinental Hotels Toyota Camry Splenda
Exit Films Ltd +64 21 445 592 james@exitfilms.com Auckland  
Exposure International +64 21 770 345 jozsef@exposure.org Auckland Z Energy 'Truck Stop' 'Future Generations' Tear Fund 'Trafficked' Mitre 10 'Easy As' Placemakers 'Jack' World Vision 'West Africa Appeal' The Global Food Crisis Mercury Energy 'Anthem'
Fala Media Limited +64 22 677 0380 falamedia@gmail.com Auckland Aho Whakaari Short Films 2013/12 Ngāti Whātua Orakei - Mai Whanau 2012
Film 360 +64 21 944 626 chris.bjorklund@ogilvy.co.nz Auckland Powerade Tux Rebel Sport KFC Holden Coca Cola AA Insurance Countdown Briscoes Kiwibank
Film Construction +64 29 246 0775 perry@filmconstruction.com Auckland  
Film Wellington +64 21 575 595 Katie.frost@filmwellington.com Wellington Verizon TVC "Sparklers" The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Girl vs Boy 2 What We Do in the Shadows How To Meet Girls From a Distance Existence Reservoir Hill KIA tvcs 2012 The White Mouse Emperor Tony Robinson's Time Walks
FilmFiji Limited +64 22 0423 7429 nic@filmfiji.com Other Baku Australia Film/Photographic
Films Lol +64 27 234 0002 mollymay93@hotmail.com Wellington  
Finch +64 9-378 8036 frontdesk@finchcompany.com Other UBank TVC, Glen 20 TVC, Colonial First State TVC, iSKY TVC, Arnotts Shapes - Roadies TVC
Firstlight Productions Ltd +64 274 446 804 firstlight@xtra.co.nz Wellington Open Polytechnic EECA Energy Spot x 36 Suzuki Swift Mitsubishi Electric
Fish&Clips +64 210 352 715 harry@fishnclips.com Auckland  
Flying Fish NZ Ltd +64 21 546 634 james.moore@flyingfish.co.nz Auckland Call us for all your production needs here in New Zealand. We've line produced TVC's for over 20 years. Gorgeous London - 'Drench' - Dir. Peter Thwaites Bikini Films - 'Persil' - Dir. Katie Bell Stink Productions - 'Honda' - Ivan Zacharias And lots more.....
Four Knights Film Ltd +64 27 244 1091 tom@4knightsfilm.com Auckland I'm Not Harry Jenson - Feature Film 2009 Lambs - NZFC Short Film 2011 The Dark Horse - Feature Film - to shoot late 2012 Everything We Loved - Feature - to shoot late 2012 Coke Zero 'Heroes' - Online campaign - 2012
Fractal Media Ltd +64 210 223 2360   Auckland  
Gail Cowan Management +64 4-232 0350 gail@gcm.co.nz Auckland  
Global Film Solutions +64 21 347 838 julian@globalfilmsolutions.com Queenstown Hino Truck TVC Jack's Point TVC and Films Wyuna Preserve TVC Toyota Camry TVC Blanket Bay Stills Southern Hemisphere Proving Ground
Godzone Pictures Ltd +64 274 974 025 info@godzone.co.nz Auckland Amazing Race - Australia versus NZ 2014 Naked and Afraid - Fiji 2014 The Bachelor - NZ Ep 2014 Russian Snark - 2012
GoodLife +64 27 573 3717 info@goodlifefilms.co.nz Auckland TVCS: Cadbury. 'Share the Joy' Yellow Pages. 'Yellow Chocolate' Fruit Pip NZ. 'Simple Pleasures' Quit Group. 'Quit Smoking' 42 Below. 'Daydreamers' Holden. 'A lot to Like' Weetbix. 'All Blacks Training' Digicel Pacific. 'To Share'
Gorgeous Films Ltd +64 29 813 2284 edwina@gorgeousfilms.net Auckland  
Greenstone TV +64 22 128 3071 rachel.a@greenstonetv.com Auckland  
Gypsy +64 21 620 998 penny@gypsy.net.nz Auckland  
Hikoi Productions +64 21 745 426 info@hikoinz.co.nz Other  
Homebase Films +64 21 446 4455 homebasefilms@gmail.com Other  
Humans +64 210 821 6827 gandar.alex@gmail.com Auckland  
Inkubator Limited +64 21 246 8924 pmjones@inkubator.co.nz Auckland Hip Hoperation (NZFC funded feature doco)
JAGD Media +64 28 2586 6715 garethproduction@gmail.com Auckland 3 Subway Commercials and a Massey University spot for Flying Fish.
Jealous Lovers Productions Ltd +64 21 954 168 scott@jealouslovers.tv Auckland National Bank 'Freedom' AA Insurance Rebel Sport 'Chabal' Sanitarium 'So Good' Panadol 'Organic Farmer'
Joyride Films +64 21 857 874 anzak@joyridefilms.com Auckland Montesquiou - 'Portrait Gallery' DIR. Chatoux Argael CLIENT Lava PTE Ltd, Singapore Kasztelan - 'Toast' DIR. Piotr Janowski CLIENT Propeller Film, Warsaw Jotun - 'Baby' DIR. Johanne Helgeland CLIENT Fantefilm, Oslo Infiniti - 'Faux Snow' DIR. Raf Wathion CLIENT Roses are Blue, Belgium Visa - 'Travel' DIR. Fabio Soares CLIENT Conspiracy Films, Rio De Janeiro Oatibix - 'My Sharona DIR. Aaron Stoller CLIENT Mustard, London
Jungle +64 21 554 262 yolande@jungle.ws Auckland  
Just The Ticket Ltd +64 21 909 010 carmel@jtt.co.nz Auckland Life's A Riot - TV One 90 min drama 2009 ANZAC Day Programme - Maori Television - 17 hrs live to air 2009 & 2010
Kaleidoscope +64 21 222 9565 production@kaleidoscope.co.nz Auckland  
Kenzo @ Associates +64 274 436 430 chris@kenzotv.com Wellington  
Kinetic Media +64 21 353 626 ingrid@kineticmedia.co.nz Queenstown DOP on Dunedin Uni national Ad campaign Crazyman Multisport Race from Wellington Regional Tourism promo for the international Trenz conference in Queenstown 20x broadcast shows for the 100% Pure New Zealand Winter Games 2x broadcast shows for the Burton New Zealand Open snowboarding event
Liquid Action Films +64 274 300 555 dave@liquidactionfilms.com Auckland  
Localist +64 21 300 168 angela.thomas@localist.co.nz Auckland  
Long Bay Screen Productions Ltd. +64 21 890 621 longbayscreenproductions@yahoo.co.nz Auckland Night Forest short film writer /director Fred Potts [COMPOUND] Horror Feature film written/directed by Dale Stewart ARA Sci-Fi Feature Film written/Directed Dimi Nakov (in production)
Luke Nola & Friends Ltd +64 21 701 236 luke@lukenola.tv Auckland  
Luvly +64 21 966 337 gavin@luvly.co.nz Wellington business is booming tv series charlie's juice tvc's
Made +64 21 605 023 phil@madecontent.co.nz Auckland Peroni - Doran and Doran
Making Movies +64 21 367 360 info@makingmovies.co.nz Auckland  
Massive Films +64 274 414 410   Auckland  
Media Network Corp +64 28 408 4071 admin@medianetwork.co.nz Auckland Feature Films, MVids, TVC
Mofresh Productions Ltd +64 21 645 300 faye@mofresh.co.nz Auckland "Perception" EWH Music Video "With you in my bed" Isaac Aesili MV.
Movieworks Int'L Ltd +64 21 288 8464   Auckland Southern Cross Travel Southern Cross Healthcare
Multinesia Productions +64 210 231 2344 karin@multinesia.com Auckland Maria by Taofia Pelesasa At The Wake by Victor Rodger Black Faggot by Victor Rodger Mou Piri: A Rarotongan Love Song
New Zealand Film Connection +64 21 957 255 treza@nzfilmconnection.co.nz Auckland  
Newton college of Business & Technology +64 210 260 3551 admissions@ncbt.ac.nz Auckland  
Notable Pictures +64 21 338 824 julia@notablepictures.com Auckland Sex and Agriculture, The Exponents Story Dive, Premier Short Hitch Hike, Fresh Short
Pacific Imagineers +64 21 940 903 Dawson_Dane@hotmail.com Auckland  
Panstone Production Ltd +64 21 363 292 Ted@panstone.co.nz Auckland GK Project Iplan Ipad
Paora Joseph Productions +64 21 444 918 teotitakarangi@yahoo.co.nz Auckland Tatarakihi: The Children of Parihaka Hiding Behind The Green Green Screen
Popcorn Productions +64 21 762 562 jackied3@gmail.com Auckland Mr Bernstein
Pounamu Films Ltd +64 21 242 9899 hineani@ihug.co.nz Auckland The Winter Boy - short film dir Rachel House DOP Leon Narby 13 Days Out - short film dir Tiwai Reedy DOP Fred Renata MokoToa 1 @ 2
Preditor Films LTD +64 21 208 8511 Rachael@preditor.co.nz Dunedin The World Bank. Beyond The Wire https://vimeo.com/80761595 BBC Knowledge. The Dirt Doctor. airing Feb 2014
Random Films +64 210 270 1741 mark@randomfilms.co.nz Wellington  
Razor Films +64 21 401 007   Auckland  
Redfire Design +64 22 337 7627 mandy@redfiredesign.co.nz Auckland  
RedYeti Films +64 21 566 808 alex@redyeti.co.nz Auckland For our latest work please check out www.redyeti.co.nz/work
Reload & Smoke +64 21 170 5174 alex@reloadandsmoke.com Auckland Spark, Colenso - Director: Vicki Leopold | Auckland Transport, JWT - Happy Endings - Director: Stephen Langdon | Postie Plus Brand TVC, Saatchi - Director: Benn Jae | Lotto - Home for Christmas - Director: Vicki Leopold | Hallertau Brewery, JWT - Director: Stephen Langdon | ANZ - Dream Deliveries - Director: Vicki Leopold | Unilever, Persil - Director: Vicki Leopold | Zalora - Director: Ben Cook
Review Publishing +64 22 414 2549 bret@reviewmags.com Auckland  
Rising Phoenix Entertainment +64 21 999 479 brice@risingphoenix.co.nz Auckland En-V: Rider (Music Video) Behind the Scenes (Sunchips Ad) Anniversary (Short Film)
Roadrunner Films +64 21 999 479   Auckland Editing for Sky Sport and Prime Cinematography and Editing for 48 Hours Filmmaking Competition (2008)
Robber's Dog Films Ltd +64 21 641 150 mark@robbersdog.co Auckland  
Rocket Pictures Limited +64 21 202 1077   Auckland  
Scave Productions Ltd. +64 21 111 7643 matt@scave.co.nz Wellington When Night Falls (2007) - Feature FIlm (Production and Visual Effects)
Screentime Communications +64 27 564 3813 reception@screentime.co.nz Auckland Studio for hire www.screentime.co.nz/studio
Seahorse Swim Ltd +64 21 142 2060 mrmartinbrown@me.com Auckland  
Sebastian Beyrer +64 27 813 9906 seb@sebastianbeyrer.co.nz Christchurch Nomad "I won't stop" Music Video Fi-Glass Motorboat TVC Stolen Girlfriend's Club fashion film
Sector 7 Productions +64 21 662 184   Auckland  
SHOOT NZ Ltd +64 21 488 844   Queenstown Budweiser (Damsel) Independent Films UK. Director Mike Maguire. Smirnoff (The Sea) Rattling Stick UK. Director Danny Kleinman Shredded Wheat. Radke Canada Director Mike Bigelow Bentoel (Country) Dragonslayer AUST Director George Muskens Ford (Anthem) Plaza Films AUST Director Jon Gwyther Budweiser (Select) Mirror Films USA Director Chris Woods Sunchips The Garden CANADA Directors BIG TV
Shooter Film Company +64 274 923 000 shooterfilm@xtra.co.nz Auckland Berroca, Oxo, Phill Cheese, Mainland Cheese, Wendys Hamburgers, Cambells Real Stocks, Burger King, Subway
Shuriken +64 21 527 744 richard@shuriken.co.nz Christchurch Harcourts Hellers New World Flora
Sick Day +64 22 307 1422 ross.ozarka@gmail.com Auckland  
Sigmund Spath Ltd +64 21 977 685 sigispath@me.com Auckland KFC ' GRILLER KFC 'GODFATHER' REGAL KING SALMON NEW WORLD RETAIL
Silverlinemedia.tv +64 21 873 076 lee@silverlinemedia.tv Auckland  
SJC Productions +64 21 449 841   Wellington Songs From the Inside 2 Beyond the Darklands 5 Marae DIY 9 Siege: the doco
Socialize Group Ltd +64 27 667 0888   Auckland  
Splendid +64 274 329 803 jane@splendid.co.nz Christchurch  
Sprout TV +64 21 775 224 peter@sprouttv.co.nz Auckland Ecoya: Make Your Xmas Magical Cricket World Cup 100 Days To Go World's Largest Waterslide doco for Travel Channel Planet Primetime format for Travel Channel
Stake +64 210 239 6484 info@stake.co.nz Auckland http://stake.co.nz/filter/direction
Stich.TV Ltd +64 21 959 335 stich@stich.tv Auckland New Artland - TVNZ 7
Sticky Pictures Ltd +64 21 378 778 verity@stickypictures.co.nz Wellington The Gravy (in Production, The flagship, 13 episode Arts Culture series for the Digital network TVNZ6) 3 x Army TVCs 16 Sleepless nights, (Arts / Mental health Doco) and many more.... Vodafone X*Air (Extreme sports series) 3 x Fire Service TVCs The Magical World of Misery (Arts Doco) The War of Words (Doco)
Sue May Publicity +64 274 739 318 suemay@xtra.co.nz Auckland unit publicity for Tracker, Home By Christmas, Predicament, Hopes & Dreams release publicity for Avatar, Fantastic Mr Fox, Simpsons Movie
Summerhill Productions Ltd +64 21 921 935 bridgehaven@xtra.co.nz Other Underbelly NZ Bloodlines
Sunday Punch +64 27 551 5055 nikki@sundaypunch.co.nz Auckland  
Switch +64 21 899 532   Auckland 2008: - Royal Society of NZ - launch video for the NZ Media Resource Centre - Herbal Products - training/promotional video for leading herbal supplier - Eli Lilly - various sales DVD's featuring visiting speakers
Sword Productions Ltd +64 21 505 818 info@swordproductions.co.nz Queenstown The Leaf written shot over 12 hours
Synergy Films Ltd +64 21 625 631 info@synergyfilms.co.nz Auckland  
Tauihu Media Limited +64 21 659 950 info@tauihumedia.com Auckland

Short film - PUMANAWA: THE GIFT Short film - BOOGER Short film - RIDE Short film - DIVE Short film - THE KEEPER Short film - INORGANIC

Teleola Ltd +64 21 376 146   Auckland  
The Filth Collective Ltd +64 21 611 224 morgan@thefilthcollective.com Auckland  
The Story Board +64 21 390 683 lance@thestoryboard.co.nz Auckland Massey University 30 & 15" tvcs 2013 Worlds biggest slide doco 2013 ASB various 15" tvcs 2011/2010 Contact Energy 'Gems' Awards 2011 ASB ELT Corporate Video 2011 Chris Cope, Music Video 2011 The Frisk, Music Video 2011 ASB Story3, Digital World First 2010
The Very useful Picture Company +64 21 139 3809 info@veryuseful.co.nz Dunedin Holcim NZ - Environmental Awareness. CCANZ - Promoting Concrete. ACC - Meat Industry Induction.
Thedownlowconcept +64 21 605 023 nigel@thedownlowconcept.com Auckland  
Three Birds Limited +64 21 764 198 leanne@severe.co.nz Auckland The Weight Of Elephants (2012) Co-Producer Blue (short - 2011) Co-producer Desert (2011) The Devil's Rock (2011)
Top Blokes Productions LTD +64 27 304 5207 info@topblokesproductions.co.nz Other Ministry of Education - Future Schools Pitch Tipene - Music Videos Fruitfed Supplies - Young Viticulturist of the Year All People Have Values - CCS Disability Action
Top Shelf Productions +64 27 542 0302 niccola@top-shelf.co.nz Wellington  
Treetop Media Ltd. +64 21 159 4384 gunnar@treetopmedia.co.nz Wellington  
True Ltd +64 21 390 544 joseph@thisistrue.co Auckland  
TVX Ltd +64 21 280 6233 ieggleton@orcon.net.nz Auckland High Country docco series. NZV8TV series. NZ Rock heritage series World Heli Challenge Muscle Car Masters
Two Birds Ltd +64 21 734 700 mary@twobirds.co.nz Auckland  
Two Heads +64 21 949 373 james@twoheads.co.nz Auckland  
UNITEC Department of Performing and Screen Arts +64 21 307 013   Auckland  
Volt TV Productions Ltd +64 21 838 939 volttv@ihug.co.nz Auckland Toyota Racing Series- SKY SPORT Iron Man NZ- SKY SPORT Speedway GP NZ- IMG World V8Supercars Australia, VNR service Rally Nation- TV3
Waitemata Film Company +64 274 545 240 mike@waitematafilms.co.nz Auckland  
WANTED +64 21 934 933 blu@wanted.co.nz Auckland PlaceMakers Innovation Awards Kim Crawford Fashion Week Dulux How To.. Panasonic Roadshow / Case Studies Eisno Lifetech Appliances AFT Pharmaceuticals AAA Tourism Star Ratings
WAXEYE +64 21 986 199 peter@waxeye.co.nz Auckland  
WebVDO Limited +64 22 653 1471 adamsbusiness@hotmail.com Auckland  
Whitebait-TV +64 27 533 9810   Christchurch What Now 2007 (TVP) Waka Reo 2007 (TVPP) Kiwi Kitchen 2007 (PPTVP) Ballantynes (TVC) Fowler Homes (TVC) The New Zealand Cricket (TVC and live graphics) The National Heart Foundation (Web site and Corporate DVD)
Yes Ltd +64 274 733 985 jackie@yesltd.co.nz Christchurch Brand Ad - yet to be released for Strategy Design & Advertising. Director: Gregor Nicholas. Safeway Auto Insurance TVC's for release in Illinois, USA. Cloudy Bay stills for international release. Genesis Campaign (TV, print, online components) for Lowe Worldwide (Sydney)
Zeros&Ones +64 21 974 686 tim@zerosandones.co.nz Queenstown Redbull Mates In Alaska Winter of Wells The Documentary Winter of Wells - The Web series