Line producers

Showing line producers in

Name Mobile Landline Email Region Latest
Debbie Sinton +64 21 980 196 6421980196 debbie@whitelight.co.nz Auckland "Zyrtec" tvc out of JWT New York.
"Toyota" tvc from Saatchis Auckland.
"Fosters" tvc out of M&C Saatchi London.
Ssangyong Korando, Korea.
Production Manager on all the above.
Deborah McTaggart +64 21 306 580 6421306580 deborahmctaggart@gmail.com Other Prep producing - Exposure - TVC
Prod Mgr - Flying Start - TVC
Head of Production, Ronachan Films - Angus Macqueen's UK company, (ex head of Documentaries, C4 UK).
Gary Strangman +64 21 353 332 6421353332 garystrangman@me.com Queenstown See CV.
Hamish Mortland +64 21 213 2134 64212132134 hello@hamishmortland.com Auckland 'Dairy For Life' (Fonterra/Colenso)
'We Belong Here' (Beats by Dre)
'TWIYW' (NZFC Short Film)
'Rex Bionics' (Dutch Line Production)
'Die Die Die - Out of Mind' (Music Video)
'Both Worlds 10x 30min Doco' (TV3)
'Racing - Carnavalize' (Music Video)
Janet McIver +64 21 986 060 6421986060 janetmciver55@gmail.com Auckland POWER RANGERS US TV series UPM 2002-2008
MATARIKI NZ feature film (Line Producer) 2009
HOPES & DREAMS Nz Feature film (Line PRoducer) 2009
GIRL MEETS BOY NZ Feature film
(Line Producer) 2010
Janne Harwood +64 21 708 654 6421708654 j@filmplaces.co.nz Auckland Power Rangers
Jill Soper +64 27 626 2564 64276262564 jillsoper@xtra.co.nz Auckland
Jozsef Fityus +64 21 770 345 6421770345 Jozseffityus@gmx.com Auckland
Liz DiFiore +64 274 974 025 64274974025 liz@godzone.co.nz Auckland Amazing Race - Australia vrs NZ NZ Ep - 2014
Naked and Afraid - Fiji 2014
The Bachelor - NZ ep 2014
Shakleton's Captain - 2012
New Zealand From Above 2012
Nikki Baigent +64 27 241 1414 64272411414 pearlbutton@xtra.co.nz Auckland Filthy Rich - 20 Eps x 1 hr drama series

Hope & Wire - 3 Eps x 2 hr drama series
Peter Clews +64 21 775 224 6421775224 peter.clews@gmail.com Auckland Gloria - Music Video [2017]
Xtreme Waterparks - Broadcast [2016]
Planet Primetime - Broadcast [2015]
Xtreme Waterparks - Broadcast [2015]
No Kitchen Required - Broadcast [2012]
Awesome Adventures - Broadcast [2011]
World's Greenest Homes - Broadcast [2011]
Peter Fletcher +64 21 484 044 6421484044 peter@codered.co.nz Queenstown
Peter Mayo +64 21 986 199 6421986199 petermayo@me.com Auckland
Roimata Macgregor +64 21 476 767 6421476767 roimatamacgregor@icloud.com Auckland HPA - Producer for thedownlowconcept
Post Great Grains - Line producer for Cowley Films
Scott Donaldson +64 21 954 168 6421954168 scott@aspiringfilms.nz Other Line Producer: Sony | Jan 2016
Line Producer: LVER | Jan 2016
Line Producer: BSkyB | Jan 2015
Line Producer: Sport Chek | Sept 2014
Line Producer: Quechua | Jan 2014
Line Producer: Quechua | Jan 2013
Line Producer: Liptons Tea | Mar 2010
Line Producer: Green Giant | Feb 2010
Tara Landry +64 21 393 273 6421393273 tara.landry@gmail.com Auckland Various TVC's, Spartacus, SPP Dramas
Victoria Hardy +64 21 755 046 6421755046 vic@titan.co.nz Auckland